Fellowship Awards to Gaburro, Titova, Vo Doan

Congratulations to fellowship winners

We would like to congratulate the following researchers who won fellowships to perform research in the Straw Lab:

  • Dr. Julie Gaburro: Alexander von Humboldt Foundation Research Fellowship for Postdoctoral Resarchers
  • Anna Titova: SMARTSTART 2
  • Dr. T. Thang Vo-Doan: Human Frontiers Science Program (HFSP) Cross-disciplinary Fellowship

Many thanks to the sponsoring organizations - these fellowships make a huge difference.